A New World

Assalaam Alaikum and Hi,

So this is what they call a Blog?

There are some days when you feel that you have developed a kind of technological autism.

I usually feel that when I’m surfing the internet and I come across new platforms such as this one and all of a sudden I realize that I’m walking in the midst of thousands of footsteps of people who have already walked, almost sauntered on these very tracks.

Nevertheless, as they say, “Its better late than never.”

Here, I start off my journey in this world of Blog on the auspicious day of Eid-ul-Fitr (1st Shawwal, 1431 Hijri).

As Martin Luther King once said,

“Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.”

Hammad A. Mateen

One response to “A New World

  1. Hammad, this one was good !

Leave a Reply

